Contact Us

Phone: (780) 617-7706

Toll-Free Phone: (877) 441-7732

Email: info@strategichse.com

Location: #1 7701 102 Ave Peace River, AB, T8S 1M5

Samuel Elkins | Owner/Senior Consultant

Cell: (780) 618-7264 

Email: samuel@strategichse.com

Angela Lavoie | Program Development Manager 

Cell: (780) 618-3555 

Email: angela@strategichse.com

Lisa Schneider | Field Operations Safety Manager

Cell: (780) 618-6026 

Email: lisa@strategichse.com

Rylee Armstrong | Chief Marketing Officer

Cell: (780) 618-8658

Email: rylee@conveys.ca

Kent Russell | Project Manager

Cell: (780) 617-1700

Email: Kent@strategichse.com

Trish Russell | Business Executive Facilitator 

Cell: (780) 617-1700

Email: Kent@strategichse.com

Sarah Shaw | Transportation Compliance Manager

Cell: (780) 706-5374

Email: sarah@strategichse.com

STRATEGIC-HSE-by-Mee-2021 (30 of 80).jpg

Get in Touch

Send us a message and we'll get back to you as soon as we can

Thanks for submitting!

Proudly serving Western Canada